View Single Post
Unread 01-18-2018, 04:43 PM
Michael Juster Michael Juster is offline
Distinguished Guest
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Belmont MA
Posts: 4,802
Default Howard Nemerov Sonnet Award results

The winner of the 24th & final Howard Nemerov Sonnet Award is Carol Frith for "Dying Firethorn." Dana Gioia was the judge.

Finalists were: Dan Campion, Catherine Chandler, Midge Goldberg, Stephen Harvey, Jean L. Kreiling, Susan McLean, Kyle Potvin, Marion Shore, Maura Stanton. Katherine Barrett Swett & Rob Wright.

Congratulations to Carol and all the finalists.
Reply With Quote