anamnesis press chapbook competition winner

Exit Only

Exit Only is a collection of poems by Marilyn L. Taylor, which won the Anamnesis Press Chapbook Competition in 2000. This is the 2nd edition thereof.

cover of Exit Onlyauthor: Marilyn L. Taylor
ASIN or ISBN-10: 0974193305
binding: Paperback

Exit Only: twenty-one poems

Winner of the 2000 Anamnesis Press Poetry Chapbook Competition.

cover of Exit Only: twenty-one poemsauthor: Marilyn L. Taylor
ASIN or ISBN-10: 189284222X
binding: Paperback

Syndicate content