marilyn taylor

Mixed Signals

Mixed Signals

Exit Only: twenty-one poems

Winner of the 2000 Anamnesis Press Poetry Chapbook Competition.

cover of Exit Only: twenty-one poemsauthor: Marilyn L. Taylor
ASIN or ISBN-10: 189284222X
binding: Paperback

Greatest Hits, 1986 - 2000


cover of Greatest Hits, 1986 - 2000author: Marilyn L. Taylor
ASIN or ISBN-10: 1930755724
binding: Paperback

Exit Only

Exit Only is a collection of poems by Marilyn L. Taylor, which won the Anamnesis Press Chapbook Competition in 2000. This is the 2nd edition thereof.

cover of Exit Onlyauthor: Marilyn L. Taylor
ASIN or ISBN-10: 0974193305
binding: Paperback

Subject to Change

cover of Subject to Changeauthor: Marilyn L. Taylor
ASIN or ISBN-10: 1932339035
binding: Paperback
list price: $16.00 USD
amazon price: $16.00 USD

Marilyn Taylor

Marilyn Taylor is the author of five collections of poetry, with a sixth forthcoming from Parallel Press in 2009. Her poems have appeared in many anthologies and journals, including Poetry, The American Scholar, The Formalist, Measure, and The Evansville Review. She was the winner of the 2005 Dogwood Prize, as well as recent contests sponsored by Passager, The Ledge, and the GSU Review. Marilyn is currently a Contributing Editor for The Writer magazine, where her articles on poetic craft appear bi-monthly.

Syndicate content