Timothy Steele

Re-Size Text: A A A A Comment

RSS blog print

Timothy Steele at the bookstore & Amazon order information Toward the Winter Solstice: New Poems - (Swallow Press, April, 2006)
... more

Timothy Steele has published four collections of poems: Uncertainties and Rest (1979); Sapphics against Anger and Other Poems (1986); The Color Wheel (1994); and Toward the Winter Solstice (2006). The first two of these titles were reissued in 1995 in a joint volume, Sapphics and Uncertainties. He has also published two books of literary criticism—Missing Measures (1990) and All the Fun’s in How You Say a Thing (1999)—and is the editor of The Poems of J. V. Cunningham (1997).